play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Rob W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes Benz 180 from Maker Motors. Lovely car had a couple of issues but have had them sorted with a specialist near me, and got reimbursement for the work without any problems. Peter a nice guy to do business with. Recommend them any time.


  • 5

    Exceptional service today 03/10/2017

    By Trevor P on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was called back with 20 minutes of the email enquiry, arranged an appointment to go along straight away. On arrival we were met by the lovely man Peter who was very friendly. He was very helpful and pleasant. The best service myself and my wife have ever come across. A brilliant experience and would highly recommend every time ! Trevor Phillips


  • 5

    Peugeot 206

    By Sharon S on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Today my friend and I went to view a Peugeot, the service was first class from Peter, he went above and beyond to help us, we bought the car, and Julia my friend is extremely happy with it, we both will definitely use this garage again, and it is highly recommended


  • 5

    Service

    By Richard J on 03 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Maker Motors are without doubt the most helpful and attentive autotrading company I have come dealt with 60+ years. These good folk will go not the extra mile but the extra 50 miles to make sure you have got what you need. Deal with them! They are straight up and down dealers with no expensive airs and graces you plain honest helpful people.


  • 5

    I would go maker Motors, no pressure, quality cars

    By richard S on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have known Peter a few years, this is the second car i have bought from him, over the years. lovely little car and drives really well, I did have a little problem with it, but when i spoke with Peter he said "bring it down and i will sort it out" it was a door lock issue, now fixed at no cost to myself, if only other car dealers where so helpful! I recommend Maker Motors, no pressure and very good quality cars.


  • 5

    Amazing service highly recommend!!

    By Suzanne B on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a bigger car for my growing family and Maker Motors were amazing! They offered me advice on what car would suit me better and found me the perfect car! The service provided was excellent, always friendly and happy to answer any queries I had! I would highly recommend Maker Motors! Brilliant traders!


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional

    By Katie J on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Got my first car from here, very helpful and found a car perfect for a new driver (as well as a fair price!) The owner was very professional and helpful when answering all my questions. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Rich N on 04 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quality


  • 5

    brilliant

    By jeff L on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, excellent vehicle. Very helpful communication. Delivered on time.


‹ Prev Next ›