play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good followup service

    By John L on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Skoda Fabia which developed a small flat, over Christmas, Peter worked hard to get the problem fixed, even collected the car, left a replacement and returned my car when the fault was rectified. Very good service I thought


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karine C on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service all throughout, very well looked after, good after sale care


  • 5

    Grate service

    By T C on 03 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good. Service and they really look after you and top quality moter s


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By S & D T on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Maker Motors have proved to be a pleasure to do business with; nothing is too much trouble for them and their after sales care is second to none. We are delighted with our RAV4 which meets all our requirements and is a joy to drive. Thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    Would deal with again.

    By Simon C on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this garage and I am very pleased with the service. The car had a few minor issues that needed to be addressed and they were sorted out within 24 hours and I was provided with a courtesy car in the meantime. First class service.


  • 5

    Maker Motors

    By colin m on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent no hassle service with excellent aftersales.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience !

    By Trevor P on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased the car after receiving a phone call for a viewing and found the premises very easy from the minute we arrived we were treated as friends and found the whole experience relaxing from a very professional team . The car was fantastic and the after sales was brilliant 10/10 .


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Emma O on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased with the car I bought from Maker Motors. It was immaculate inside and out. Their customer service was excellent, such lovely guys and they went above and beyond to help us out and even hand delivered an extra item to us. Would definitely recommend this company!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Rob W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes Benz 180 from Maker Motors. Lovely car had a couple of issues but have had them sorted with a specialist near me, and got reimbursement for the work without any problems. Peter a nice guy to do business with. Recommend them any time.


  • 5

    Exceptional service today 03/10/2017

    By Trevor P on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was called back with 20 minutes of the email enquiry, arranged an appointment to go along straight away. On arrival we were met by the lovely man Peter who was very friendly. He was very helpful and pleasant. The best service myself and my wife have ever come across. A brilliant experience and would highly recommend every time ! Trevor Phillips