play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Dan S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've had a great experience of buying with this dealer and nothing was too much trouble. Made the process smooth and transparent. The cars are always well prepared and in drive away condition.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales.. genuine care for customers

    By Phill H on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from this dealer, had a couple of small problems after the sale. There were no quibbles with the warranty, the service was excellent, we were leant a car on both occasions and they sorted both problems without question. 3000 miles in and everything is running great, couldn’t recommend them highly enough.. excellent.. It’s rare these days to find dealers who are honest and who don’t runaway when there is a problem... Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Rich H on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda Type R from Maker Motors and the whole experience was very easy and hassle-free. These guys are on the ball with customer care and nothing seems to much trouble. Thanks Peter for a simple/easy purchase =)


  • 5

    FANTASTIC! EXCELLENT!

    By C T on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning! Honest, fair priced. Recently bought my 4x4 from here, fantastic service, honest, no rush, hassle free, car buying. Well worth a look and you won't be disappointed. Excellent, no quibble after sales service. Nothing is too much trouble and they do exactly 'as it says on the tin' Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    This guy Peter is a one in a million!

    By Paul S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Astra Van 58 plate from Peter. He was the most down to earth genuine guy I have ever spoken to even his delivery drivers were a dream to meet. I had a problem with the vans gear box and Peter went beyond his call of duty to make sure I was not disappointed. I would recommend him in the highest sense. Thank you Maker Motors I would 100% buy a car from you again Paul from West Sussex


  • 5

    bmw 320 convertible

    By Graeme N on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Possibly the best second hand car dealer I’ve ever in 50 years come across. One honest helpful guy where nothing is too much trouble


  • 5

    Great service from Maker motors.

    By Harry C on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Suzuki swift from Maker motors. Peter and the team were very helpful and friendly. The car is great and we recommend this company to others. Regards Harry Torpoint


  • 5

    My experience at Maker Motors

    By barry w on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Falmouth and saw a Mercedes advertised at Maker Motors in Torpoint Well worth the journey, I purchased the Mercedes and got top dollar for my Audi in part ex. The Merc developed a few faults , with no hesitation Maker Motors delivered me a courtesy car and collected my vehicle Returned in record time with all faults cleard and a free valet. A refreshing change in the second hand car industry, I would recommend anyone to use this company


  • 5

    Genuine Dealer

    By Adrian E on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A family member took the Fiesta for a test drive and really liked it as it was in such good condition. We put down a deposit but unfortunately were unable to proceed with the purchase. Rang Maker Motors to let them know the situation and they very kindly agreed to return the deposit. Cannot rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.

    By Brian F on 05 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, saw a car I liked online gave them a call that nite and had the car the following nite, they even drive the car to my house for free an the car was immaculate as described in the add. I would strongly recommend this company 100%