play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer !

    By Jonathan F on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just had my new vehicle delivered and I have a big smile on my face. They had just put the car on the web when I saw her, went down the next day and bought the car (left a deposit). There were a few minor things they had to look at and glad to say they were all sorted when it was delivered a few days later. Very good experience and happy with the price I paid for the car. Many thanks and keep up the good work!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Nicola J on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Being a single lady and buying a car is daunting but this was so easy, I was instantly put at ease and everything was explained so clearly to me. Fantastic car fantastic service and Peter is not your typical car salesman. Thank you


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer - Fully Recommend

    By Susan M on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought the car without seeing it first due to distance. Delighted! Just as described in the advert. Delivered from Cornwall to Surrey by two lovely gentlemen. Everything was so smooth and easy. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jack S on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car that was delivered to me in Cornwall. Have been looking for a car for a while but honestly these guys were the best I e ever dealt with. Arranged delivery on the day and was exactly as described. Fantastic


  • 5

    A great experience of buying a car

    By Marc R on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my car from maker cars and wow what a service! Helpful and knowledgeable and very welcoming! All in all I would definitely recommend 1st class and 5 stars


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz CLK 320

    By Reginald P on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been seaching for a CLK convertible with low milesge for two months or so but they were always a distance away. Luckily within an hour or so of Peter advertising the vehicle I spoke to him and arranged to view the following day. The car was first registered in 2005 with one previous owner and had only covered 34500 miles, including a full Mercedes Benz service history which meant that the CLK was in outstanding condition. Apart from a small tear to the front roof edge and slight dinks to each of the alloy wheels, which Peter arranged to have repaired at no extra cost. Two weeks later the car was delivered to North Cornwall having been fully valeted with half a tank of fuel. Overall exceptional customer care delivered by a garage owner who goes the extra mile...


  • 5

    An honest review of maker motors I promise

    By Chris B on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I never do reviews normally but today I visited maker motors to view an Audi A4 avant s line and it was exactly what it was described as on line and looked as it did on line. Peter greeted me as I turned up and made me feel very welcome and comfortable there is nothing false about maker motors or the staff they are just lovely. Peter handed me over to Morgan so I could test drive the car I was given the keys and if I went. On return all questions about the car were answered fully they even went through the hole process of helping me tax the car and gave me there phone to insure it before I went home . I would not hesitate to advise anyone to got to maker motors they were outstanding in everything they done for me today and I am so happy with the car I brought from Peter and Morgan . Absolute pleasure to deal with maker motors look them up and just see for yourselves I have walked away feeling chuffed to nuts with a bud smile on my face with my new motor . Thanks again Peter u star man


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eban S on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys offer a great service, delivered my car sooner than expect and comes with a great 3 month warranty. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leanne R on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We would highly recommend maker motors. They have been so fantastic in sorting any issues with our new car, they have been so trustworthy and done their upmost to make sure we are happy with our new car! We would definitely buy from them again! Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service!

    By Phil K on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have had excellent service from Maker Motors, nothing was too much trouble. Genuine honest guy who did his very best to help sort any problems we had. Would definitely buy from maker motors again !