play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest review of maker motors I promise

    By Chris B on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I never do reviews normally but today I visited maker motors to view an Audi A4 avant s line and it was exactly what it was described as on line and looked as it did on line. Peter greeted me as I turned up and made me feel very welcome and comfortable there is nothing false about maker motors or the staff they are just lovely. Peter handed me over to Morgan so I could test drive the car I was given the keys and if I went. On return all questions about the car were answered fully they even went through the hole process of helping me tax the car and gave me there phone to insure it before I went home . I would not hesitate to advise anyone to got to maker motors they were outstanding in everything they done for me today and I am so happy with the car I brought from Peter and Morgan . Absolute pleasure to deal with maker motors look them up and just see for yourselves I have walked away feeling chuffed to nuts with a bud smile on my face with my new motor . Thanks again Peter u star man


  • 5

    Great service

    By Eban S on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys offer a great service, delivered my car sooner than expect and comes with a great 3 month warranty. I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leanne R on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We would highly recommend maker motors. They have been so fantastic in sorting any issues with our new car, they have been so trustworthy and done their upmost to make sure we are happy with our new car! We would definitely buy from them again! Thanks again for all your help.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service!

    By Phil K on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have had excellent service from Maker Motors, nothing was too much trouble. Genuine honest guy who did his very best to help sort any problems we had. Would definitely buy from maker motors again !


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Dan S on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've had a great experience of buying with this dealer and nothing was too much trouble. Made the process smooth and transparent. The cars are always well prepared and in drive away condition.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales.. genuine care for customers

    By Phill H on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vehicle from this dealer, had a couple of small problems after the sale. There were no quibbles with the warranty, the service was excellent, we were leant a car on both occasions and they sorted both problems without question. 3000 miles in and everything is running great, couldn’t recommend them highly enough.. excellent.. It’s rare these days to find dealers who are honest and who don’t runaway when there is a problem... Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Rich H on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda Type R from Maker Motors and the whole experience was very easy and hassle-free. These guys are on the ball with customer care and nothing seems to much trouble. Thanks Peter for a simple/easy purchase =)


  • 5

    FANTASTIC! EXCELLENT!

    By C T on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Stunning! Honest, fair priced. Recently bought my 4x4 from here, fantastic service, honest, no rush, hassle free, car buying. Well worth a look and you won't be disappointed. Excellent, no quibble after sales service. Nothing is too much trouble and they do exactly 'as it says on the tin' Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    This guy Peter is a one in a million!

    By Paul S on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Astra Van 58 plate from Peter. He was the most down to earth genuine guy I have ever spoken to even his delivery drivers were a dream to meet. I had a problem with the vans gear box and Peter went beyond his call of duty to make sure I was not disappointed. I would recommend him in the highest sense. Thank you Maker Motors I would 100% buy a car from you again Paul from West Sussex


  • 5

    bmw 320 convertible

    By Graeme N on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Possibly the best second hand car dealer I’ve ever in 50 years come across. One honest helpful guy where nothing is too much trouble