play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Justin B on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Competitive prices with excellent customer service , vehicle delivered for free. Small issue with oil leak sorted straight away at local garage and paid for by Maker Motors Ltd without any quibbles.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service from start to finish

    By Jason D on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer Service second to know from start to finish of trading my car in to picking up my new car. Peter and his team couldn’t do enough for me, and delivered in every respect . I would 100% recommend maker motors to everyone.


  • 5

    ammzng after care

    By julie B on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very friendly, always happy to help over the phone. i had a problem with my car after two weeks, garage was going fix with no cost. they didnt have a auto car to use while being fixed, but my norm garage does have a auto to use, so maker garage paid my garage 2 do the job! brill! so i was never without a car. wouldnt of not had that offered with any other dealers!


  • 5

    Work Runabout

    By Richard B on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Popped in on the off chance that Pete had a car/van suitable for work run around he pointed me towards a genuine little motor that more than fitted the bill.Purchased it on the same day and it was all ready to go the following day thanks to Morgans valeting. Had a small issue that I noticed after a few days of ownership (knocking suspension bush) which Pete got sorted straight away,no questions under his extensive warranty. Very pleased with my local dealer overall .I Would recommend as friendly efficient and reliable service.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Janice B on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After having not a very good experience at the last car place, I really needed a more suitable car for my 2 dogs that had the height and a more bigger boot. I came across makermotors and sent an enquiry and made an appointment. I met one of nicest men I've met in along time the owner Peter who had the perfect car for me a Peugeot 4007. He really does care about is customers and has gone that extra mile from start to finish and his warranty package beats anything I've known. I picked up my car today and hes restored my faith that there are good car places and genuine


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Brian R on 31 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes SLK. Absolutely delighted with the whole buying experience and most importantly the fantastic after sales care provided. Nothing was too much trouble and Peter and his team went above and beyond to ensure I was happy throughout the buying process and during the warranty period. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage to all family and friends and hope to be a repeat customer for years to come. Thanks again.


  • 5

    This guy is fantastic!!!!

    By Zaira A on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Peter is absolutely fantastic! First time buying an older car had a 100k in miles but I never felt safer. Like brand new when I got it, immaculate & well taken care off. Peter made me feel really comfortable & he really puts you first as a customer. It's not about the deal it's about taking care of you. The car was delivered to me at my home address & the team that delivered were just as wonderful. I won't hesitate to buy from Peter again & again.


  • 5

    Car sales without the hard sell. Lovely!!

    By Sarah A on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Made car buying stress free. Excellent service, friendly and helpful. The owner is an absolute star and everyone was so helpful. Recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Honda CRV

    By Lucinda Y on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Honda CR-V from Peter who couldn’t have been more helpful during the entire process (even with a screaming baby on the test drive). The car was delivered to my home later that day, and my car collected in part exchange. The whole process was extremely quick and easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Maker Motors or to purchase from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Morgan - thank you for your efforts

    By Paul D on 25 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Ford Focus. I was concerned about a few minor things and even though i wasn’t spending major money. I wanted to ensure everything was ok. The customer service from Morgan was second to none. Thank you for keeping to your word, providing maximum effort to put me at ease. The car is brilliant and I’m delighted. Once again thank you.