play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maker Motors Ltd

At Maker Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maker Motors Ltd

Maker Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air

    By Chris B on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Maker Motors and was impressed by the standard of customer service. I had to travel some distance to view the vehicle and from the point of expressing interest and committing to viewing, I was assured that the vehicle would be reserved even without deposit. After purchase and before delivery, a potential fault was found, I was told of this and the issue was addressed without charge for labour or parts. This could have been ignored as it was not a present issue, which I think speaks volumes for customer care. Many thanks!


  • 5

    Best dealer out there

    By ALEX BURTAN on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Bought an audi a4 from them in leas than 24 hours with finance arrangements and everything done in a very short time. Amazing dealer amazing cars


  • 5

    buy your next car from here

    By MIKE JONES on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Have never purchased a vehicle over the phone without seeing it first but was completely at ease with Peter and you know in your heart when it’s right and someone to be trusted. Nothing was too much trouble - does what needs doing and then some!!! Can only urge anyone to buy a car from him as in this day and age not very many people like Peter.


  • 5

    RangeRover

    By BRAD HEATH on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Had a little problem with the spare key. Pete had this sorted straight away. Definitely recommend Maker Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality vehicles.

    By Brian on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was my second dealing with Peter and his colleagues at Maker Motors. Nothing was too much trouble and a small job that was required on my newly part exchanged vehicle was dealt with by Andy very efficiently and at no cost and I was kindly provided a courtesy car whilst the work was ongoing. I cannot speak highly enough of Maker Motors and will certainly be dealing with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Attention to Detail

    By EMMA BARNETT on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have a lovely experience looking for my niece’s first car. Peter was so helpful and a delight to deal with. Nothing has been too much trouble.


  • 5

    By GARETH EVANS on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A true gentleman! Service and car itself are absolutely perfect!


  • 5

    By MATT CLEMENT on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought honda civic from Peter it was delivered to my address as promised. I had a small issue with the vehicle Peter has promised to pick it up in the new year and address the issue and leave me a vehicle to use while the issue is being resolved. All in all a good service.

    Reply from Maker Motors Ltd on 17/12/21

    Hi Matt, Thank you for your 5 star review, when purchasing a vehicle without viewing/test driving and relying on someone you have never met, must be very daunting, On occasions we may miss minor issues, this is why rectifying any issues are of paramount importance to me. A big thank you for having the trust in me, Have a great Christmas and we shall see you in the New Year. Peter


  • 5

    Great service

    By ALAN DEACON on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Peter was most helpful when I visited looking for a Smart Cabriolet for my wife’s birthday. I chose one from a variety. When I explained that I wanted it to be a surprise he said that they are always pleased to deliver and would add a birthday bow. The car was delivered to a neighbours drive by a charming couple and come the day we had the “great reveal “, the silver car gleamed and was set off by a very large crimson ribbon and bow. We are delighted with our car and the helpful service that we received, thanks to all.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with, not pushy

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Not pushy


‹ Prev Next ›